Dele Alake, Nuhu Ribadu, 6 Others make President Tinubu’s Special Advisers

Spread the love






President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of eight Special Advisers.

A statement by Abiodun Oladunjoye, Director of Information in the Presidency said those appointed and their portfolios are ; Mr. Dele Alake
Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy, Mr. Yau Darazo,
Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs and Mr. Wale Edun, Special Adviser, Monetary Policies.

Others are Mrs. Olu Verheijen,
Special Adviser, Energy, Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji,
Special Adviser, Revenue, Mr. Nuhu Ribadu, Special Adviser, Security, Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu, Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment and Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas
Special Adviser, Health.

Spread the love

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *